Reviews

Feb 26, 2015

Very fast and prompt service. Also she was very nice and professional.

Owl printable Baby Shower. All you need to have a wonderful baby shower

Reviewed by Sheryll Mah

 

Feb 12, 2015

Could not have been happier with this purchase! Thank you so much for all the customization you did! Would definitely use this shop again!

PRINCESS and KNIGHT invitation card for a girl / customize/ printable

Reviewed by Latrice Perrilloux

 

Feb 10, 2015

Very well organized and great response time.

CHIC PARTY personalized printable party kit. All you need to have a wonderful birthday party.

Reviewed by Desarae Harris

 

Feb 3, 2015

She was accurate, fast and professional. I would use her again.

CHIC PARTY invitation card / customize/ printable

Reviewed by Pam Campbell

 

Feb 3, 2015

Wow!!! Fast turn around and adorable!

Equestria Girls inspired birthday invitation card / customize/ printable

Reviewed by Michelle Martinez

 

Jan 28, 2015

We had such a fun beanie boo party thanks for making these printouts.

Glittery Eyes cute Animals printable party kit. All you need to have a wonderful birthday party.

Reviewed by Vladimira Bohorquez

 

Jan 28, 2015

Immediately available for download, which was great! Printed these at Staples and they are perfect for cupcake toppers for my daughter's party. 

Pocoyo inspired 2inch circles, can be used as cupcake toppers, close envelops and more

Reviewed by Stacy Tolpin

 

Jan 27, 2015

Absolutely loved the personalized invitation! And thank you so much for the extra gift! I will definitely look at your shop for all my invitation needs.

AMERICAN GIRL DOLL inspired invitation card / customize/ printable

Reviewed by Michelle Celso

 

Jan 19, 2015

this is exactly what i wanted and needed! what you see is what you get,everything printed beautifully, it was easy, fast and saved me money not having to go to my local party store! my friends and family couldnt believe i did all the cute little touches, banners and such all from my printer! thank you :)

My Little Pony inspired printable party. All you need to have a wonderful birthday party.

Reviewed by Courtney S

 

Jan 18, 2015

So cute! Perfect favor bag decoration.

Equestria Girls inspired party 3inch Thank You tag

Reviewed by opm008

 

Jan 5, 2015

Excellent customer service! Nancy went over and beyond when I ordered this star wars set. I love that it was instant download and I was able to prep for my son's party over the holidays. She replied to my emails even though it was New Years. I definitely recommend her and will use her again! Thank you so much, Nancy! This set was perfect!

STAR WARS inspired printable party. All you need to have a wonderful birthday party.

Reviewed by jakeymcdermottsmommy

 

Dec 22, 2014

Everything is so cute and was perfect for our son's Star Wars party. Thanks!!

STAR WARS inspired printable party. All you need to have a wonderful birthday party.

 

 

Oct 22, 2014

Excellent! Exactly as described.

Glittery Eyes Cute Animals 2inch circles, can be used as cupcake toppers, close envelops and more

Reviewed by tdreiling

 

Oct 16, 2014

Excellent quality. Both games are cute

Owl Baby Shower alphabet name game & what's in your purse game